How do I remove users from our organisation account?
People come and people go, we totally get it. Let's not make this goodbye harder than it has to be :(
- Make sure you're logged in as the owner of the account first! If not, I'd have wasted about 2 minutes of your time with this article.
- Click on the "Manage People" button on your dashboard.
- Right away at the top, you'll see that there's this bulk delete button but Houston, we've had a problem! The buttom is greyed out!
- No fear, take a closer look, there are empty checkboxes next to the list of names. Go ahead and click on the checkboxes next to the users you want to remove, you'll find that the bulk delete button becomes available to you!
Au revoir, さようなら, Auf Wiedersehen, Adios, 再见! That's all I can manage without Google translate.
Removing users from your organisation also permanently deletes all their Padlets!