How do I cancel my Pro subscription?

We're sorry to see you go!

  1. The first step is to head to your Billing page (Click Settings > Billing) and press Downgrade
  1. The next page will prompt you to choose the date of the cancelation. You can choose to finish your current term or cancel immediately.

Refunds: If you're canceling ahead of the subscription expiry, any unused portion will be refunded. Learn more about the refund policy.

  1. The final step is to click Confirm to finalize the downgrade.

If you encounter any problems at all, please head to our contact form and send us a message with the tag, Billing.


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)