Cancel my paid account

Oh no. We hate that you're leaving us and are sad to see you go! The steps to cancel your subscription are listed below:

  1. The first step is to head to your Billing page. Click the three-dot ellipsis button (...) in the bottom left corner of your dashboard > Settings > Billing > Downgrade.
  1. The next page will prompt you to choose the date of the cancelation. You can choose to finish your current term or cancel immediately.
Refunds: If you're canceling ahead of the subscription's expiration date - any unused portion will be refunded. (This applies when canceling within the first 90 days of an annual subscription and anytime for a monthly subscription). Learn more about the refund policy.
  1. The final step is to click Confirm to finalize the downgrade.

If you encounter any issues please head to our contact form and send us a message with the tag, Billing.

FAQs

What happens to my padlets if I cancel my plan?
When you downgrade, you can continue using the account. All the padlets you have created as a user are saved in your account. If your padlets exceed the plan limits, creating more padlets may be limited until you remove padlets or subscribe to a paid account again.

A good alternative to deleting padlets is to archive ones you no longer use to free up space in the Neon Plan.


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)