Can I hide my padlet from my team members? I don't want to share it until I am finished.

If you're a member of a team and your role is Maker, Admin, or Owner you are able to make padlets within the team. By default, the padlet will be visible to every member of the team, regardless of role. If don't want other team members to see the padlet, you can change the privacy settings of the padlet to private, and only you will be able to see it. Here's how to change the privacy settings of your padlet in a team.

Start from the padlet. To change the privacy settings select the SHARE button on the top right side of your padlet, squared below.

In the window that opens, select CHANGE PRIVACY, squared below.

Finally, select Private to ensure only you will be able to see the padlet.

Now your padlet will be visible only to you. Once you're ready to expose your beauty to the team, follow these steps and select Team wide to give the rest of your team access to the padlet.


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)