What is "copy people and privacy" under remake?

If you've ever clicked Remake on a padlet, you'd have definitely come across this "copy people and privacy" button:

Basically, if you have a padlet and you'd like to share the remake with the same people, click on this button. But do take note that it won't copy any posts over, make sure you tick 'Copy posts' box under What to copy if you wish to take the content in the remake.


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)