Will I lose my padlets if I cancel my Pro subscription?

Updated 2 months ago by Amanda Wucher

No, downgrading your account will not delete any previously made padlets. All of the padlets you have created will be available for viewing. However, you will only be able to actively edit 3 padlets while the others are in 'archive' mode.


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)