Can I delete a shared padlet from my dashboard?
The padlets that show up in your Shared tab are padlets that you are a collaborator on. In a nutshell, the creator added you as a member of the padlet with specific permissions.
You can remove a padlet from your Shared tab by leaving the padlet as a collaborator. You can do this by selecting Share in the sidebar menu on the right-hand side of your padlet and selecting Leave this padlet. Alternatively, you can ask the owner of the padlet to remove you as a collaborator.